The St. Louis Personal Injury and Business Litigation Attorneys of Sauter Sullivan

 

Gretchen Kolokithas
Administrator
Phone: 314-768-6810
Email: gkolokithas@ss-law.net


Becky Griffin
Paralegal
Phone: 314-768-6814
Email: bgriffin@ss-law.net

 

Ashley Theiss
Paralegal
Phone: 314-768-6813
Email: atheiss@ss-law.net

 

Rachel Kelly
Paralegal
Phone: 314-768-6815
Email: rkelly@ss-law.net

 

Linda Hogan
Legal Assistant (Matthew J. Sauter)
Phone: 314-768-6811
Email: lhogan@ss-law.net

 

Andrea Maulhardt
Legal Assistant (Kevin A. Sullivan, Michael L. Knepper)
Phone: (314) 768-6812
Email: amaulhardt@ss-law.net

 

Brittany Woods
Legal Assistant (Carolyn G. Caruthers, Christopher K. Geldmacher)
Phone: 314-768-6806
Email: bwoods@ss-law.net

 

Danielle Kayser
Receptionist
Phone: 314-768-6800
Email: dkayser@ss-law.net